#M7470 Winter Shirtdress Inspiration – Sewing Blog


I’m already starting to dread the long winter months ahead; with the cold comes pants, pants, pants! Come spring I’m so tired of the same ol’ jeans. I’m thinking I’ll break it up this winter with a very cozy but chic winter dress. I think my mom’s new shirtdress pattern M7470 from McCall’s is a perfect classic design that could be paired with a heavier weight fabric for those cold days.
http://blog.palmerpletsch.com/m7470-winter-shirtdress-inspiration/

Leave a Reply

